March-April BOOKHAUL

March-April book haul 

So, the AMAZING @blazepublishing sent me 4 incredible books, the first listed below… (#blazepack!!!!)

-Digging in the Stars by Katherine Blakeney (*Amazing!!!!*)

-The Carver (book 1) by Jacob Devlin

-The Unseen (sequel to The Carver, FINALLY released on May 9, 17!!!!!) (*After reading The Carver, I was lucky enough to get to jump right into The Unseen and Oh my Goodness. People! If you aren’t caught up with these books you still have time!!!!! Bucket list worthy!)

-*Paintbrush by Hannah Bucchin* (*OH MY GOODNESS GUYS!!!!! This arrived yesterday and I literally SQUEALED with excitement. Ahhhh! Gorgeous! This is one of my most anticipated reads- like completely. Ahhhh!*)

-Kill all HAPPIES by Rachel Cohn (Hyperion books and @bighonchomedia !!!! This was the coolest package ever!!!!)

-Wildman by J.C. Geiger (Hyperion books and @bighonchomedia … again, they send the most incredible book packages. 

-Select by Marit Weisenberg out Oct. 3, 2017 (*oh my goodness. I “wished” for this on Netgalley.com and DEVOURED IT. 4.5/5 Stars!!!! I LOVED IT SOOOOO MUCH!

-Mask of Shadows by Linsey Miller (out in September with Sourcefire books!!!!! This book is AMAZING!!!!!)

– The Ship Beyond Time by Heidi Heilig (and Greenswillow Publishing)… this is the sequel to ‘The Girl From Everywhere’… I ordered this from Amazon Prime and I can’t wait to devour these words!!!!

-Strange the Dreamer by Laini Taylor (*need I say more? I’m currently reading this… amazing!*)

-Caraval by Stephanie Garber (* I had to buy BOTH the USA and the U.K. editions. It’s breathtakingly incredible.*)

Leave a Reply

